• 1

  • Copy the link below

Sep

5

2014

Ultimate Setup: MTN Casual

Casual apparel by real deal mountain brands. 

mtn-apparel-casual-womens

Top to bottom: Stio Crester Shorts $90; stio.com. Kletterwerks Market Bag $129; kletterwerks.com. prAna Katarina Top $60; prana.com. Bluer Denim Jean Jacket $98; bluerdenim.com. Smith Optics Mt. Shasta Shades $119; smithoptics.com. Horny Toad Keyboard Skirt $72; hornytoad.com. OluKai Kaula Lio Sandals $100; olukai.com.

mtn-apparel-casual-mens

Top to bottom: Flylow Grizzly Trucker $24; flylowgear.com. Arnette RX Glasses Producer $130; arnette.com. Mountain Hardwear Stretchstone Denim Jean $95; mountainhardwear.com. Outdoor Research Astroman Shirt $85; outdoorresearch.com. Stio Teton Skyline A-ring Belt $35; stio.com. Arc’Teryx Adventus Comp LS Shirt $109; arcteryx.com. Lululemon Hard Core Short $64; lululemon.com. Patagonia Rock Craft Shorts $69; patagonia.com. El Naturalista N211 METEO sneakers $164; elnaturalista.com. Pearl Izumi ELITE Thermal Wool Sock $18; pearlizumi.com.

From the Summer 2014 issue.

One Response to “Ultimate Setup: MTN Casual”

Leave a Reply

  • (will not be published)

Paste your AdWords Remarketing code here